Idea League

IDEA League is a strategic alliance between five European universities of primary importance in the technological and scientific fields, with the aim of strengthening the links between technology, science and society. The universities that are part of the network are: ETH - Zurich, TU - Delft, RWTH Aachen, Chalmers University and Politecnico di Milano. IDEA League promotes programmes and projects for students, PhD, researchers, professors and staff with the aim of further developing the skills and competences of all those who study and work at partner universities.