Rector's Delegates about institutional issues

Legal Affairs

Michele Giovannini
michele.giovannini@polimi.it

Alumni and individual fundraising

Enrico Zio
enrico.zio@polimi.it

Sport Activities of Politecnico di Milano

Francesco Calvetti

francesco.calvetti@polimi.it

Budget and Management Control

Cristina Masella
cristina.masella@polimi.it

Cooperation and Development

Emanuela Colombo

emanuela.colombo@polimi.it

Data Analytics

Anna Maria Paganoni 
anna.paganoni@polimi.it

Education and Counselling - Also as representative of the Rector regarding these matters

Lamberto Duò

lamberto.duo@polimi.it 

Diritto allo Studio [Financial Aid] and Student Contribution

Maurizio Zani

maurizio.zani@polimi.it

Disability

Alessandro Campi

alessandro.campi@polimi.it

Psychological Discomfort

Licia Sbattella

licia.sbattella@polimi.it

Building, Spaces and Sustainability

Emilio Faroldi

emilio.faroldi@polimi.it 

Life Long Learning

Federico Caniato

federico.caniato@polimi.it

Research infrastructures

Renato Rota

renato.rota@polimi.it

Cultural Policy

Federico Bucci
federico.bucci@polimi.it

Horizon Europe Program

Matteo Cesana
matteo.cesana@polimi.it

Relations with companies and promotion of strategic Joint Research Centres (JRC) agreements

Daniele Rocchi

daniele.rocchi@polimi.it

External Relations

Luisa Collina
luisa.collina@polimi.it

 

Civic engagement and social responsibility

Francesca Cognetti De Martiis
francesca.cognetti@polimi.it 

Research

Donatella Sciuto
donatella.sciuto@polimi.it

Environmental sustainability university project

Eugenio Morello
eugenio.morello@polimi.it

Exploitation of research and Technology Transfer

Davide Moscatelli
davide.moscatelli@polimi.it