Contacts for Visiting Professors

Contact people for Visiting Professors

Department / Polo

Campus

E-mail

Phone

DABC - Architecture, Built Environment and Construction Engineering

Cristina Marchegiani - Alessandro Martinelli

visiting-dabc@polimi.it - cristina.marchegiani@polimi.it - alessandro.martinelli@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.2614 - 0039.02.2399.5137

DASTU - Architecture and Urban Studies

Giulia Amadasi

giulia.amadasi@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.5406

DICA - Civil and Environmental Engineering

Federica Aggio

internationalwelcome-dica@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.4322

DCMC - Chemistry, Materials and Chemical Engineering "Giulio Natta"

Raffaella Maffezzoni

raffaella.maffezzoni@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.3187

DESIGN - Design

Vittoria Capriccioli

visiting-design@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.7231

DENG - Energy

Annamaria Pullè

annamaria.pulle@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.3801

DEIB - Electronics, Information and Bioengineering

Laura Brambilla

welcome-deib@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.3427

DFIS - Physics

Stefania Mosca

stefania.mosca@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.6136

DIG - Management, Economics and Industrial Engineering

Elena Cortiana

elena.cortiana@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.3620

DMAT - Mathematics

Laura Guarino

laura.guarino@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.4696

DMEC - Mechanical Engineering

Silvia Barattieri

visiting-dmec@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.8555

DAER - Aerospace Science and Technology

Luca Zioni

luca.zioni@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.8323

PCO - Como Campus

Emanuela Franzoni

emanuela.franzoni@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.7409

PPC - Piacenza Campus

Alessandra Ciprandi

alessandra.ciprandi@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.6801

PMN - Mantova Campus

Martina Veneri

martina.veneri@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.7001

PCR - Cremona Campus

Fabrizio Bragantini

fabrizio.bragantini@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.7722

PLC - Lecco Campus

Alessio Meoli

alessio.meoli@polimi.it

0039.02.2399.8804

Visiting Professor Welcome Office

Miriam Colombo, Paola Tacca

Phone: +39 02 2399 2135 - 2042
Fax: +39 02 2399 2104
hosts(at)polimi.it 

The Office is located at Leonardo Campus (Building n. 2, ground floor, Servizio Gestione Personale Docente).